Our Team Sets Us Apart

Professional, dedicated and invested in your success. Our TAS Contract representatives are top-notch experts in commercial flooring, with years of experience providing flooring solutions and making connections. We are based in the Pacific Northwest, but our expertise and flooring options are available across the United States.

Ashley Holmes
Commercial Business Development Manager
ashleyh@tasupply.com
206.947.2795

Broden Staples
Business Development
brodens@tascontract.com
509.607.0693

Chris Edmonds

Chris Edmonds
Hawaii
chrise@tasupply.com
808.772.3514

Ciana Lobo
Western Washington
cianal@tascontract.com
206.529.7464

Greg Szalay
Director of Special Projects
gregs@tasupply.com
206.310.7500

Holly Brady
Boise, ID
hollyb@tasupply.com
986.200.8996

Julie Kielian
Western Washington
juliek@tascontract.com
206.798.4943

Matt Raney

Matt Raney
Alaska
mattr@tasupply.com
907.441.0605

Owen Strecker Jr.

Owen Strecker, Jr.
VP Corporate Accounts
oes@tasupply.com

Peggy Gonzales
Alaska
peggyg@tasupply.com
907.351.0738

Sabrina Park

Sabrina Park
Oregon & SW Washington
sabrinap@tascontract.com
971.284.5786

Scott Kitchens
National Bus. Development Dir.
scottk@tasupply.com
206.530.4487

Shona McIntosh

Shona McIntosh
Montana, N Wyoming, N Idaho,
Eastern Washington
shonam@tascontract.com
208.930.2484

Tami Fairburn
Sr Commercial Project Coordinator
tamif@tasupply.com
206.707.3601

Tony Losh
Oregon & SW Washington
tonyl@tascontract.com
503.758.8961

TAS Contract is made up of local flooring experts, with a combined experience of over 50 years in this industry.

We’ve been a partner on thousands of projects and learned a lot from our customers over the years.

We use our expertise to do more than sell you a floor. We want to deliver a product, and an experience, that will stand the test of time.

TAS Contract has created flooring solutions in every industry and application.

Whether you need new flooring for a small project remodel, or are sourcing products for an upcoming large-scale space, we’ve done it all. Here are a few examples of past projects.

Our Work

Your design and specifications, plus our product selection and deep industry knowledge, equals outstanding results. Here are just a few examples of our work. Contact us today about your project.

Featured Products

Luxury Vinyl

Explorer LVP

Luxury Vinyl

Sparta Premium Planks & Tiles
Custom flooring is our specialty

Tell us about
your project.

Learn more about our ability to create a custom solution for every project, or send us your questions or comments.

Contact Us